We Are Woman: Rally Speakers and Entertainers Rally Speakers and Entertainers ~ We Are Woman Rally Speakers and Entertainers ~ We Are Woman

Rally Speakers and Entertainers

This is just a partial list, there will be even more wonderful speakers and entertainers. We hope that everyone can make it to the rally, it will be a day to remember! If you intend on printing or sharing this poster please download the high resolution verson HERE.

Updated List:

      Bonnie Grabenhofer, Executive Vice President of NOW
      Laura Meyers, CEO Planned Parenthood Washington DC
      Alice Cohan, Feminist Majority
      Wayne Powell, Virginia’s 7th District Congressional Candidate
      Roberta Francis, ERA Task Force, National Council of Women’s Organization
      Bettina Hager, National Women’s Political Caucus
      George Barker, Senator Representing Virginia’s 39th District
      Laura Mills, CODEPINK
      Mara Keisling, National Center for Transgender Equality
      Rev. Charles McKenzie, Rainbow Push Coalition-Florida
      Sandy Oestreich, National Equal Rights Amendment Alliance
      Lisa Maatz, American Association of University Women
      Nadine Smith, Equality Florida
      Lucy Beard, Alice Paul Institute
      Chelsea Strayer, Mormons for ERA
      Soraya Chemaly, Feminist Writer
      Andrea Gleaves, Women’s Information Network
      Kimberely Johnson, Rock the Slut Vote
      Holly Kearl, Stop Street Harrassment
      Jodi Renee Thomas, The Well Written Woman
      Kamala Lopez, Executive Director E.R.A. Education Project, Filmaker
     Ben Atherton-Zeman, National Organization of Men Against Sexism

      Ruth Rasby
      The Reformed Whores
      Emma’s Revolution
      Dance of the Dying
      The Sweater Set
      Ben Atherton-Zeman

Please stay up to date on the latest news regarding the rally by "Liking" us on Facebook. Thank you!